I know (Status Quo vs Anti Status-Quo)


This short poem was written to describe the concept of status quo vs. anti-status quo. It is dedicated to Imran Khan and PTI UK Team and to all who will bring a change in Pakistan and here in UK and from all quarters of this world, the ordinary Pakistanis through these tumultuous times. These events will determine how strong we are and can we cope with challenges of our times and opposition brought forward.

I know these people are bad;
I know these people conspire
I know these people have no morals
I know these people have no ethics

I know these people hate us,
I know these people cannot deliver,
I know these people cannot function
I know these people cannot lead

I know these people cannot govern
I know these people have no wisdom
I know these people have no light
I know these people have no knowledge

I know these people have no fight in them
I know these people have no honor
I know these people have no promise
I know these people cannot be changed

But I KNOW
IMRAN KHAN, HE CAN AND SO CAN WE
BRING THE CHANGE, BRING THE REVOLUTION!

Kashkin

4 thoughts on “I know (Status Quo vs Anti Status-Quo)

  1. A single man struggling for a cause – He has a lot of guts to take a stand and stand by what he believes in – Good luck to him.

Leave a Reply

