Allah Ho, Allah Ho………


As I forget my existence,
As I hear those echoes,
Allah Ho, Allah Ho…
In my remains
Through these corridors
As I remain in this ecstasy
As it rolls over my existence,
These finer grained moments
As my soul moves,
Engulfed in only you
Allah Ho, Allah Ho….

As I am captured,
By these words
As I follow these routines of life,
As these routines follow me,
As I hear these beautiful voices,
As I am haunted by its power,
Through its clarity and belief
Subliminal coherence
As I forget,
My intellect and my reason
Only the heart remains
As I hear these echoes
Allah Ho, Allah Ho….

No conversation and its need,
To discover you
Through these endeavours
To seek you,
No one but you,
Allah Ho, Allah Ho,
As my steps remain closer to you,
No need to discover you,
Embedded there
In these hours of creation
The truth and its essence
No need for me
To question and to travel
In pursuit of this whole universe,
Allah Ho, No one but you,
Allah Ho, Only to you I belong

In submission, my heart cries out,
In submission, my soul surrenders,
In submission, my body falters,
Allah Ho, Allah Ho
No one but You
All known and unknown belongs to you,
All that is there- in dreamer’s world
And innocence of child,
All that exists in between
These threads of life and death,
Only to you I belong, in my insignificance,
Allah Ho, Allah Ho, No one but you ……

,
The whole Universe and its dynamics
Only to you, only to you,
All its creation and movement,
Allah Ho, Allah Ho, Allah Ho…………
As my existence carries its journey
Allah Ho, Allah Ho…
No words, No conversations,
Can decipher, only the heart
Allah Ho, Allah Ho,
No one but you,
Only to you, I belong,
Allah Ho, Allah Ho,

Through these rotations,
As my soul lost in its beauty,
Allah Ho, Allah Ho,
No one but you,
Only to you, I belong
Only to you, I belong
Allah Ho, Allah Ho
Only to you, I belong
In my pain, in my elation,
In my surrender, in my journeys,
Only to you, I belong
Only to you, I belong,
In my insignificance,
As I step forward,
In my submission to you
Allah Ho, Allah Ho…
Allah Ho, Allah Ho……

KASHKIN

Leave a Reply

