I Am Still Beautiful


Sighed heavily
the old woman
I am still beautiful
protected by the wrinkles
over the long odyssey
across the landscape
of life and its existence
I am still beautiful
my heart still in its sring
its just you cannot see
the patterns of its flowers
My eyes still in love,
only blinded by its affection.
I am still beautiful
My body stangled by its dance
the ballet of the life
You can look at me,
through the crevices
of your mind
exhausted I am not,
Only baffled
by the transience of this universe
still an unfinished quench
Not yet extinguished

Kashkin

Leave a Reply

